If you are looking for our schedule of past events - you can find it Here.

Towersey Morris


Summer Programme 2014

April
Wed 23rd April 8.00pm The Black Horse, Chesham Vale
As guests of Whitethorn Morris
HP5 3NS
Sat 26th April 11.00am Watlington, St George’s Day OX49 5BU
  2.30pm Oxford Folk Festival  
 
May
Thurs 1st May 5.30am Towersey crossroads. OX9 3QY
  6.30am Breakfast in the Three Horseshoes. OX9 3QY
  9.15am Pegasus Academy, Blackbird Leys OX4 6RQ
Sat 3rd May 10.30am Haddenham May Queen procession
Haddenham Village Hall
HP17 8EE
  2.00pm Longwick Fete. HP27 9QY
Sun 4th May 10.30am Towersey May Queen procession OX9 3QY
Wed 7th May 8.00pm The Royal Oak, Stokenchurch HP14 3TH
Sat 10th May   Joint Morris Organisation
Day Of Dance in Cambridge
 
Thurs 15th May 8.00pm The Railway Inn, Culham
As guests of Cry Havoc
OX14 3BT
Weds 21st May 8.00pm The Harrow, Hughenden Valley HP14 4LX
Weds 28th May 7.45pm The Boot, Bledlow Ridge HP14 4AW
  8.30pm The Lions, Bledlow HP27 9PF
 
June
Weds 4th June 8.00pm The Green Dragon, Haddenham
With Guests - The Haddenham Hoofers
HP17 8AA
Mon 9th June 7.30pm The Gateway Club, Mandeville School HP21 8ES
Wed 11th June 7.45pm The Full Moon, Little Kingshill HP16 0EE
  8.30pm The Red Lion, Little Missenden HP7 0QZ
Sat 14th June 2.00pm Purley on Thames, Fete OX9 2AD
Thurs 19th June 7.45pm The Six Bells, Thame
With Guests - The Haddenham Hoofers
RG8 8AF
  8.15pm The Swan, Thame
With Guests - The Haddenham Hoofers
OX9 3ER
  8.45pm The Cross Keys, Thame
With Guests - The Haddenham Hoofers
OX9 3JS
Wed 25th June 7.45pm The Hampden Arms, Gt Hampden HP16 9RQ
  8.30pm The Gate, Bryants Bottom HP16 0JS
 
July
Weds 2nd July 7.45pm The Red Lion, Whiteleaf HP27 0LL
  8.30pm The Plough, Cadsden HP27 0NB
Thur 10th July 8.00pm Le De Spencers Arms, Downley HP13 5YQ
Wed 16th July 8.00pm The Leathern Bottel, Lewknor OX49 5TW
Wed 23rd July 8.00pm The Broad Leys, Aylesbury HP21 9LB
Wed 30th July 8.00pm The Three Horseshoes, Towersey OX9 3QY
 
August
Thur 21st August   Towersey Festival Begins  
Fri 22nd August 7.00pm Towersey Festival Opening Ceremony
The Three Horseshoes
OX9 3QY
Sat 23rd August 10.00am Cotswold workshop, Festival site OX9 3QY
Sun 24th August 10.00am Cotswold workshop, Festival site OX9 3QY
Mon 25th August 10.00am Cotswold workshop, Festival site OX9 3QY
  11.30am Host dancing at Three Horseshoes OX9 3QY
  2.00pm Arena display, Festival site OX9 3QY
 
October
Mon 6th October 9:00pm AGM, Towersey Village Hall OX9 3QY
 

Home Page Programmes Photo Album About Us Join Us Contact Us Our Friends